OROS REGULAR BOARD MTG 10 A.M. FEB 8, 2024

OSSAA CONF ROOM – OKC, OK

- 1. Call to order by President Patricia DeVille.
- 2. Member roll call and Greeters report: Robert Trammell & Phillip Ratcliff.
- 3. Presentation by Adam Markou Holt Trucks.
- 4. Discussion and action on the minutes of the January 23rd, 2024 meeting.
- 5. Discussion and action on the January Financial Report.
- 6. Discussion and appointment of Scholarship Selection Committees Chairs.
- 7. Legislative Report from Megan Benn.
- 8. Comments from Jeanene Barnett.
- 9. Executive Director Don Ford remarks.
- 10. Executive Director Robert Trammell remarks.
- 11. President DeVille remarks.
- 12. Committee Reports:

Membership	Coby Nelson
Conference	Rob Friessen
Scholarship Rules	Matt Simpson
Awards	Jason James
CCOSA	Chad Hance
Tech Schools	Mike Eubank

- 13.Board Member remarks.
- 14. Visitor remarks.
- 15.New Business.
- 16.Adjourn. Next meeting will be March 7, 2024 at 10:00 a.m. in the OSSAA Building.