2023-2024 OROS OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

<u>ADMIN</u>		POSITION	<u>SCHOOL</u>	<u>TERM</u>
Patricia D	eville	OROS President	Kinta Public Schools	
Rob Fries	en	OROS President-Elect	Thomas-Fay-Custar Schools	
Jason Jan	nes	OROS Past President	Lawton Public Schools	
Matt Hol	der	OROS Treasurer	Sulphur Public Schools	
Coby Nel	son	NW Director	Vici Public Schools	3 Year (24)
Phillip Ra	tcliff	SW Director	Davidson Public Schools	3 Year (24)
Brian Bris	ster	SE Director	Kingston Public Schools	3 Year (24)
Steve Hay	ynes	NE Director	Briggs Public Schools	3 Year (24)
Dale Spra	ıdlin	NW Director	Buffalo Public Schools	2 Year (25)
Jeff Daug	herty	SW Director	Merritt Public Schools	2 Year (25)
Matt Rigg	gs	SE Director	Macomb Public Schools	2 Year (25)
Dusty Wa	alden	NE Director	Panama Public Schools	2 Year (25)
Darren Sł	narp	NW Director	Covington-Douglas Schools	1 Year (26)
Matt Sim	pson	SE Director	Tushka Public Schools	1 Year (26)
Mike Bro	yles	NE Director	Salina Public Schools	1 Year (26)
Jerime Pa	arker	SW Director	Am-Po Public Schools	1 Year (26)
Chad Har	ice	At-Large Director	Cache Public Schools	1 Year
Mike Eub	ank	At-Large Director	Mid America Tech Center	1 Year
Dusty Wa	alden	At-Large Director	Panama Public Schools	1 Year
Channa B	yerly	At-Large Director	Duncan Public Schools	1 Year
Megan B	enn	Legislative Consultant		
Jeanene	Barnett	Consultant		
Don Ford		Executive Director		
Dobort Tr		Co Evoqutivo Diroctor		

Robert Trammell Co-Executive Director