Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image





ADMIN                     POSITION                             SCHOOL                                TERM

Chad Hance                 OROS President                      Cache Public Schools

Mike Broyles               OROS President-Elect             Canadian Public Schools

Lawrence Barnes        OROS Treasurer                      Pacola Public Schools

Jeff Thompson             OROS Past President               Sharon-Mutual Public Schools

Eddie Thomas             NW Director                            Laverne Public Schools          3 Year (18)

Phillip Ratcliff             SW Director                            Davidson Public Schools          3 Year(18)

Terry Grissom             SE Director                              Asher Public Schools               3 Year(18)

Clemo Haddox            NE Director                             South Coffeyville Schools       3 Year(18)

Bret Rider                   NW Director                            Guymon Public Schools           2 Year(19)

Dan Chapman             SW Director                            Lindsay Public Schools            2 Year(19)

Landon Berry              SE Director                              Porum Public Schools              2 Year(19)

Jerry Needham           NE Director                             Oktaha Public Schools             2 Year(19)

Darren Sharp              NW Director                           Covington-Douglas Schools    1 Year(20)

Jason James                SW Director                            Alex Public Schools                 1 Year (20)

Kevin Duncan              SE Director                              Tishomingo Public Schools     1 Year(20)

Dart Drummonds        NE Director                             ICTC-Stilwell Campus              1 Year(20)

Roland Smith               At-Large Director                    Lane Public School                  1 Year

David Lassiter             At-Large Director                    Pontotoc Tech Center             1 Year

Patricia Deville           At-Large Director                    Kinta Public Schools                1 Year

Hayley Jones               OROS Attorney

Megan Benn               Legislative Lobbyist

Don Ford                     Executive Director